Young Professionals

The Legal Services Young Professionals Committee, also known as YoPro, includes dedicated young professionals in the South Florida community (lawyers and non-lawyers alike) who support Legal Services and its mission to provide equal justice for vulnerable families and individuals in our community.

Jennifer E. Fine, Esq.

Young Professionals Council Chair

Bilzin Sumberg Baena Price & Axelrod LLP


Christopher Brochyus, Esq.

U.S. Department of Housing & Urban Development

Karen Cespedes

Esquire Deposition Solutions

Daniela F. Cimo, Esq.

Legal Services of Greater Miami

Kristen Corpion, Esq.

Corpion Legal Group, P.A. 


Gabriel de Corral, Esq.

Jones Day

Marissa A. Glatzer, Esq.

Miami Dade Public Defender's Office

Eitan G. Gontovnik, Esq.

Urban Resource

Brianna P. Hathaway, Esq.

Jones Day

Sarah Klee, Esq.

Stearns Weaver Miller

William Krauss

JP Morgan



Michael E. Levine, Esq.

Stewart Tilghman Fox Bianchi & Cain, P.A.

Freddi Mack, Esq.

Jones Day

Christopher Noel, Esq.

Sequor Law

Daniel Rowinsky, Esq.

Legal Services of Greater Miami


Jessica L. Saiontz, Esq.

Rubinstein & Associates, P.A.

Daniel Sanchez

Genesis Systems Consulting

4343 West Flagler Street, Suite 100 Miami, Florida 33134  | Miami-Dade (305) 576-0080  | Monroe (866) 686-2760

  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black Twitter Icon
  • Black Instagram Icon
  • Black LinkedIn Icon
  • Black YouTube Icon