The Leadership Circle

Our work is made possible through the generous support of our Leadership Circle Donors. Donor levels reflect cumulative giving for the Campaign period January 1, 2017 through December 31, 2019.

Join this distinguished group of supporters who are Building a Community for Equal Justice.  For information contact Executive Director Monica Vigues-Pitan.

BLUE DIAMOND $100,000 +

Edie Laquer Foundation – Endowed Women & Children’s Rights Attorney Chair  

Harke Clasby & Bushman – Social Justice Fellowship in Honor of Nancy T. Clasby

Holland & Knight LLP

Liggio Law – Cy Pres Award

Stearns Weaver Miller Weissler Alhadeff & Sitterson, P.A.

DIAMOND $50,000-$99,999

Stephen H. Cypen, President, Jerome A. Yavitz Charitable Foundation, Inc. - Harry & Irving Cypen Tax Fellowship + Gift in Honor of Marcia K. Cypen

Greenberg Traurig LLP – Equal Justice Fellowship

Helliwell Family Foundation- In Memory of Paul L. E. Helliwell, Esq.

PLATINUM  $30,000-$49,999

Akerman LLP

Bilzin Sumberg Baena Price & Axelrod LLP

Coffey Burlington, PL

Cole, Scott & Kissane, P.A.

DLA Piper

The Fine & Greenwald Foundation



Genovese Joblove & Battista, P.A.


McLuskey, McDonald & Hughes, P.A.

Ryder System, Inc. 

Ver Ploeg & Marino

White & Case LLP

GOLD $20,000-$29,999

Berger Singerman

Greenspoon Marder, P.A

Hunton Andrews Kurth

Kaufman|Rossin - Accounting Fellowship

In Memory of Frances and Louis M. Jepeway

Kenny Nachwalter, P.A.

Kluger, Kaplan, Silverman, Katzen & Levine, P.L.

Podhurst Orseck

Schindler Family Foundation – In Memory of Tobias Simony

SILVER $10,000-$19,999

Honorable A. Leo Adderly

Baker McKenzie

City National Bank


Dolan Dobrinsky Rosenblum LLP

Ernst & Young LLP

Gildas Durand 


Harper Meyer Perez Hagen O’Connor Albert & Dribin, LLP - In Memory of George Harper

Hill Ward Henderson

H.T. Smith, P.A.

Kevin & Yolanda Jacobs

Leon Cosgrove, LLP

Levine Kellogg Lehman Schneider + Grossman LLP

McDermott Will & Emery LLP

Meland Russin & Budwick, P.A.

Morgan, Lewis & Bockius LLP

Nelson Mullins Broad and Cassel

Lea and Craig Rasile 

Rivero Mestre LLP

Ross & Girten

The Ruth Anderson Foundation

The Sain Orr Royak DeForest Steadman Foundation

Jacqueline Allee Smith – Jacqueline and Chesterfield Smith Fellows Program

BRONZE $5,000-$9,999


Berk, Merchant & Sims, PLC

Boies Schiller Flexner LLP

Dr. Karen Brooks

Buckner, Shifrin, Etter, Dugan & Bradfute

Carlton Fields

Day Pitney LLP

Farrell Patel Jomarron & Lopez

Foley & Mansfield

Gordon Rees Scully Mansukhani LLP

Gwen S. Cherry Black Women Lawyers Association

Harke Law LLP

John Hogan


JP Morgan

Dr. Alma Kadragic

Kozyak Tropin & Throckmorton

Lott & Fischer, PL

Manning Gross + Massenburg LLP

Moore & Company, P.A.

Darrell & Debbie Payne

Patricia Redmond & Jerry Markowitz

Robert L. Parks, P.L.

Sherry Law Office PLLC

Shubin & Bass, P.A.

Steven Sonberg

Stewart Tilghman Fox Bianchi & Cain

Stroock & Stroock & Lavan, LLP

SunTrust Private Wealth

The LS Law Firm

Stanley H. Wakshlag

Weil Gotshal & Manges LLP

Wells Fargo – Neighborhood Entrepreneurs Project 



4343 West Flagler Street, Suite 100 Miami, Florida 33134  | Miami-Dade (305) 576-0080  | Monroe (866) 686-2760

  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black Twitter Icon
  • Black Instagram Icon
  • Black LinkedIn Icon
  • Black YouTube Icon